ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1996 Bester ausländischer SF-Roman (Kurd-Laßwitz-Preis)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1996. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Zeitschiffe (translation of The Time Ships) Stephen Baxter
Nomination ABC Zhang (translation of China Mountain Zhang) Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Cybercity (translation of Permutation City) Greg Egan
Nomination Das Haus der verschwundenen Jahre (translation of The Thief of Always) Clive Barker
Nomination Der Zauberer aus der 4th Street (translation of The Wizard of 4th Street) Simon Hawke
Nomination Die Cadwal-Chroniken (translation of the Cadwal Chronicles series) Jack Vance
Nomination Ein Feuer auf der Tiefe (translation of A Fire Upon the Deep) Vernor Vinge
Nomination Elfenbein (translation of Ivory) Mike Resnick
Nomination Eroberungstaktiken (translation of Tactics of Conquest) Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination Ethan von Athos (translation of Ethan of Athos) Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Fremdes Licht (translation of An Alien Light) Nancy Kress
Nomination Hard-boiled Wonderland und das Ende der Welt (translation of
世界の終りとハードボイルド・ワンダーランド?Sekai no Owari to Hādoboirudo Wandārando
Haruki Murakami
Nomination Kalte Verbündete (translation of Cold Allies) Patricia Anthony
Nomination Köpfe (translation of Heads) Greg Bear
Nomination Roter Staub (translation of Red Dust) Paul J. McAuley
Nomination Sternenkadett Nick Seafort (translation of Midshipman's Hope) David Feintuch
Nomination Über den Wassern (translation of The Face of the Waters) Robert Silverberg
(translation of )
Kirill Bulytschow
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)