ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1995 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1995. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Forgiveness Day Ursula K. Le Guin
2 Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
3 Cri de Coeur Michael Bishop
--- Finalists -------
* Another Story or A Fisherman of the Inland Sea (variant of Another Story) Ursula K. Le Guin
* Cocoon Greg Egan
* Melodies of the Heart Michael F. Flynn
* Paris in June Pat Cadigan
* Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge Mike Resnick
* Symphony for Skyfall Rick Cook and Peter L. Manly
* The Fire That Scours Edward Bryant
* The Martian Child David Gerrold
* Understanding Entropy Barry N. Malzberg
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* The Two Domains Albert Goldbarth
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)