ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Tendeléo's Story Ian McDonald
2 Sheena 5 Stephen Baxter
3 Radiant Green Star Lucius Shepard
--- Finalists -------
* Antibodies Charles Stross
* Heart of Glass William Barton
* Milo and Sylvie Eliot Fintushel
* On the Orion Line Stephen Baxter
* Reef Paul J. McAuley
* Savior Nancy Kress
* Seventy-Two Letters Ted Chiang
* The Birthday of the World Ursula K. Le Guin
* The Juniper Tree John Kessel
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)