ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Chief Designer Andy Duncan
2 Lobsters Charles Stross
3 Undone James Patrick Kelly
--- Finalists -------
* Eternity and Afterward Lucius Shepard
* Have Not Have Geoff Ryman
* Hell Is the Absence of God Ted Chiang
* Interview: On Any Given Day Maureen F. McHugh
* Isabel of the Fall Ian R. MacLeod
* New Light on the Drake Equation Ian R. MacLeod
* The Cat's Pajamas James Morrow
* The Dog Said Bow-Wow Michael Swanwick
* The Measure of All Things Richard Chwedyk
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)