ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2006 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2006. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Calorie Man Paolo Bacigalupi
2 The Little Goddess Ian McDonald
3 Magic for Beginners Kelly Link
--- Finalists -------
* Inside Job Connie Willis
* Keyboard Practice, Consisting of an Aria with Diverse Variations for the Harpsichord with two manuals John G. McDaid
* Little Faces Vonda N. McIntyre
* Panacea Jason Stoddard
* Second Person, Present Tense Daryl Gregory
* The Blemmye's Stratagem (variant of The Blemmye's Strategem) Bruce Sterling
* The Inn at Mount Either James Van Pelt
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)