ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2007 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2007. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Cartesian Theater Robert Charles Wilson
2 A Billion Eves Robert Reed
3 Lord Weary's Empire Michael Swanwick
--- Finalists -------
* Another Word for Map Is Faith Christopher Rowe
* Dawn, and Sunset, and the Colours of the Earth Michael F. Flynn
* Inclination William Shunn
* Julian: A Christmas Story Robert Charles Wilson
* The Djinn's Wife Ian McDonald
* The House Beyond Your Sky Benjamin Rosenbaum
* The Walls of the Universe Paul Melko
* Yellow Card Man Paolo Bacigalupi
* You Have Never Been Here M. Rickert
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)