ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2008 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2008. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Finisterra David Moles
1 Tideline Elizabeth Bear
2 Memorare Gene Wolfe
2 The Master Miller's Tale Ian R. MacLeod
--- Finalists -------
* Always Karen Joy Fowler
* Baby Doll (translation of Baby Doll) Johanna Sinisalo
* The Dreaming Wind Jeffrey Ford
* The Evolution of Trickster Stories Among the Dogs of North Park After the Change Kij Johnson
* The Forest Laird Barron
* The Last American John Kessel
* The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate Ted Chiang
* The Tomb Wife Gwyneth Jones
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)