ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2018 Best Short Science Fiction (Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2018. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Don't Press Charges and I Won't Sue Charlie Jane Anders
2 And Then There Were (N – One) Sarah Pinsker
3 A Series of Steaks Vina Jie-Min Prasad
--- Finalists -------
* Fandom for Robots Vina Jie-Min Prasad
* Sidewalks Maureen McHugh
* The Discrete Charm of the Turing Machine Greg Egan
* The Martian Obelisk Linda Nagata
* The Secret Life of Bots Suzanne Palmer
* We Who Live in the Heart Kelly Robson
* Welcome to Your Authentic Indian Experience™ Rebecca Roanhorse
* Zen and the Art of Starship Maintenance Tobias S. Buckell
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)