ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2013 Best Non-Fiction (British Fantasy Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2013. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Pornokitsch Anne C. Perry and Jared Shurin
Nomination Ansible - 2012 David Langford
Nomination Coffinmaker's Blues Stephen Volk
Nomination Fantasy Faction Marc Aplin
Nomination Reflections: On the Magic of Writing Diana Wynne Jones
Nomination The Cambridge Companion to Fantasy Literature Edward James and Farah Mendlesohn
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)