ISFDB banner

1973 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Beyond Apollo Barry N. Malzberg
2 The Listeners James E. Gunn
3 Fugue for a Darkening Island Christopher Priest
Special Award for Excellence in Writing
1 Dying Inside Robert Silverberg

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)