ISFDB banner

1976 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 ---- No Award
2 The Stochastic Man Robert Silverberg
3 Orbitsville Bob Shaw
Retrospective Prize (since no novel won in 1976)
1 The Year of the Quiet Sun Wilson Tucker

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)