ISFDB banner

1987 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 A Door into Ocean Joan Slonczewski
2 This Is the Way the World Ends James Morrow
3 Speaker for the Dead Orson Scott Card

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)