ISFDB banner

2002 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Terraforming Earth Jack Williamson
1 The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
3 Probability Sun Nancy Kress
--- Finalists -------
* Dark Light Ken MacLeod
* Deepsix Jack McDevitt
* Fallen Dragon Peter F. Hamilton
* Hammerfall C. J. Cherryh
* Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
* Pashazade Jon Courtenay Grimwood
* Passage Connie Willis
* The House of Dust Paul Johnston
* The Meek Scott Mackay

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)