ISFDB banner

2003 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Probability Space Nancy Kress
2 Kiln People David Brin
3 Hominids Robert J. Sawyer
--- Finalists -------
* Bones of the Earth Michael Swanwick
* Dark Ararat Brian Stableford
* Lion's Blood Steven Barnes
* The Golden Age John C. Wright
* The Separation Christopher Priest
* The Visitor Sheri S. Tepper
* Vitals Greg Bear

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)