ISFDB banner

2006 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Mindscan Robert J. Sawyer
2 Spin Robert Charles Wilson
3 The Summer Isles Ian R. MacLeod
--- Finalists -------
* Accelerando Charles Stross
* Child of Earth David Gerrold
* Counting Heads David Marusek
* Learning the World Ken MacLeod
* Mind's Eye Paul J. McAuley
* Seeker Jack McDevitt
* The Meq Steve Cash
* The World Before Karen Traviss
* Transcendent Stephen Baxter

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)