ISFDB banner

2007 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Titan Ben Bova
2 The Last Witchfinder James Morrow
3 Blindsight Peter Watts
3 Farthing Jo Walton
--- Finalists -------
* A Small and Remarkable Life Nicholas A. DiChario
* Dry Barbara Sapergia
* Glasshouse Charles Stross
* Infoquake David Louis Edelman
* Living Next Door to the God of Love Justina Robson
* Nova Swing M. John Harrison
* Odyssey Jack McDevitt
* Rainbows End Vernor Vinge
* Sun of Suns Karl Schroeder

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)