ISFDB banner

2008 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 In War Times Kathleen Ann Goonan
2 The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon
3 The Execution Channel Ken MacLeod
--- Finalists -------
* Axis Robert Charles Wilson
* Bad Monkeys Matt Ruff
* Brasyl Ian McDonald
* Deadstock Jeffrey Thomas
* HARM Brian W. Aldiss
* Mainspring Jay Lake
* Rollback Robert J. Sawyer
* The Margarets Sheri S. Tepper
* The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
* Time's Child Rebecca Ore
* Zig Zag (translation of Zig Zag) Josť Carlos Somoza

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)