ISFDB banner

2010 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi
2 Julian Comstock: A Story of 22nd-Century America Robert Charles Wilson
3 The City & The City China Miéville
--- Finalists -------
* Galileo's Dream Kim Stanley Robinson
* Gardens of the Sun Paul J. McAuley
* Makers Cory Doctorow
* Steal Across the Sky Nancy Kress
* The Caryatids Bruce Sterling
* The Year of the Flood Margaret Atwood
* Transition Iain M. Banks
* Wake Robert J. Sawyer
* Yellow Blue Tibia Adam Roberts

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)