ISFDB banner

2012 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 The Highest Frontier Joan Slonczewski
1 The Islanders Christopher Priest
3 Embassytown China Miéville
--- Finalists -------
* Dancing with Bears Michael Swanwick
* Home Fires Gene Wolfe
* Ready Player One Ernest Cline
* Robopocalypse Daniel H. Wilson
* Seed Rob Ziegler
* Soft Apocalypse Will McIntosh
* This Shared Dream Kathleen Ann Goonan
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Osama Lavie Tidhar

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)