ISFDB banner

2015 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August Catherine Webb
2 A Darkling Sea James L. Cambias
3 The Three-Body Problem (translation of
三体?Sān tǐ
Cixin Liu
--- Finalists -------
* Afterparty Daryl Gregory
* Area X: The Southern Reach Trilogy Jeff VanderMeer
* BÍte Adam Roberts
* Defenders Will McIntosh
* Echopraxia Peter Watts
* Europe in Autumn Dave Hutchinson
* Lock In John Scalzi
* Station Eleven Emily St. John Mandel
* The Bees Laline Paull
* The Martian Andy Weir
* The Peripheral William Gibson
* The Race Nina Allan
* Wolves Simon Ings

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)