ISFDB banner

2016 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Radiomen Eleanor Lerman
2 Going Dark Linda Nagata
2 The Thing Itself Adam Roberts
3 The Water Knife Paolo Bacigalupi
--- Finalists -------
* Aurora Kim Stanley Robinson
* Europe at Midnight Dave Hutchinson
* Galápagos Regained James Morrow
* Luna: New Moon Ian McDonald
* Seveneves Neal Stephenson
* The Book of Phoenix Nnedi Okorafor
* Where Kit Reed

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)