ISFDB banner

2017 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 Central Station Lavie Tidhar
2 Rosewater Tade Thompson
3 The Underground Railroad Colson Whitehead
3 Underground Airlines Ben H. Winters
--- Finalists -------
* Alien Morning Rick Wilber
* Azanian Bridges Nick Wood
* Everfair Nisi Shawl
* Into Everywhere Paul J. McAuley
* Occupy Me Tricia Sullivan
* The Arrival of Missives Aliya Whiteley
* The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe Kij Johnson
* The Medusa Chronicles Stephen Baxter and Alastair Reynolds
* Zero K Don DeLillo

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)