ISFDB banner

2018 John W. Campbell Memorial Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Science Fiction Novel
1 The Genius Plague David Walton
2 The Moon and the Other John Kessel
2 The People's Police Norman Spinrad
3 The Rift Nina Allan
--- Finalists -------
* After the Flare Deji Bryce Olukotun
* Austral Paul McAuley
* Autonomous Annalee Newitz
* Borne Jeff VanderMeer
* Future Home of the Living God Louise Erdrich
* New York 2140 Kim Stanley Robinson
* The Stargazer's Embassy Eleanor Lerman
* The Stars Are Legion Kameron Hurley
* Tropic of Kansas Christopher Brown (I)

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)