ISFDB banner

1971 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win The Bitter Pill A. Bertram Chandler
Nomination After Ragnarok Robert Bowden
Nomination Squat David Rome
Best Australian Fanzine
Win The Somerset Gazette Noel Kerr
Nomination SF Commentary Bruce Gillespie
Nomination The New Forerunner Gary Mason
Special Award
Win SF in The Cinema John Baxter
Win Visions of Tomorrow Ron Graham
Best International Long Fiction
Win No Award -
Nomination The Region Between Harlan Ellison
Nomination Time and the Hunter (translation of Ti Con Zero) Italo Calvino
Nomination Tower of Glass Robert Silverberg

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)