ISFDB banner

1975 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win The Bitter Pill A. Bertram Chandler
Nomination The Ark of James Carlyle Cherry Wilder
Nomination The Soft Kill Colin Free
Best Australian Fanzine
Win Osiris Del Stocks and Dennis Stocks
Nomination Chao John Alderson
Nomination Fanew Sletter Leigh Edmonds
Nomination Forerunner Sue Clarke
Nomination Gegenschein Eric B. Lindsay
Best International Long Fiction
Win Protector Larry Niven
Nomination Frankenstein Unbound Brian W. Aldiss
Nomination The Dispossessed: An Ambiguous Utopia Ursula K. Le Guin

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)