ISFDB banner

1991 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win Rynosseros Terry Dowling
Nomination A Pursuit of Miracles George Turner
Nomination The Fortress of Eternity Andrew Whitmore
Nomination My Lady Tongue & Other Tales Lucy Sussex
Nomination The Specialist Wynne Whiteford
Best Australian Short Fiction
Win While the Gate Is Open Sean McMullen
Nomination Generation Gap George Turner
Nomination God and Her Black Sense of Humour Lucy Sussex
Nomination Red Ochre Lucy Sussex
Nomination The Caress Greg Egan
Nomination Turtle Soup Rosaleen Love
Best Australian Fan Writer
Win ---- Bruce Gillespie
Nomination ---- Terry Frost
Nomination ---- Ian Gunn
Nomination ---- Marc Ortlieb
Nomination ---- Alan Stewart
Best Australian Fan Artist
Win ---- Ian Gunn
Nomination ---- Craig Hilton
Nomination ---- Marion Plumridge
Nomination ---- Phil Wlodarczyk
Best Fannish Cat
Win Typo Roger Weddall
Nomination Apple Blossom Elaine Cochrane and Bruce Gillespie
Nomination Constantinople Phil Wlodarczyk
Nomination Emma Peel Terry Frost
Nomination Godzilla Ian Gunn and Karen Pender-Gunn
Nomination Honey Gerald Smith and Womble
Nomination Satan Phil Wlodarczyk
Nomination Truffle Mark Loney and Michelle Muijsert
Best Fanzine
Win Australian Science Fiction Review SF Collective
Nomination Doxa! Roman Orszanski
Nomination Doxy John Foyster
Nomination Ethel the Aardvark Alan Stewart
Nomination Pink Karen Pender-Gunn
Nomination StunGunn Ian Gunn

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)