ISFDB banner

1992 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win Wormwood Terry Dowling
Nomination Brain Child George Turner
Nomination Brother Night Victor Kelleher
Nomination Del-Del Victor Kelleher
Nomination From Sea to Shining Star: A Memorial Volume A. Bertram Chandler
Best Short Fiction
Win Alone in His Chariot Sean McMullen
Nomination A Deadly Edge Their Red Beaks Pass Along Terry Dowling
Nomination Nobody's Fool Terry Dowling
Nomination Olivetruffles Leanne Frahm
Nomination The Dominant Style Sean McMullen
Nomination Vanities Terry Dowling
Best SF or Fantasy Artist
Win ---- Nick Stathopoulos
Nomination ---- Ian Gunn
Nomination ---- Craig Hilton
Nomination ---- Phil Wlodarczyk
Best Fan Writer
Win ---- Bruce Gillespie
Nomination ---- James Allen
Nomination ---- Terry Frost
Nomination ---- Greg Hills
Nomination ---- Alan Stewart
Australian SF Foundation - A. Bertram Chandler Award
Win ---- Van Ikin
Best Fanzine
Win Eidolon Jeremy G. Byrne
Nomination Ethel the Aardvark Alan Stewart
Nomination Inconsequential Parallax Tim Richards and Narelle Harris
Nomination Thyme Greg Hills and Mark Loney
Nomination Thyme LynC Newall and Clive Newall

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)