ISFDB banner

1993 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win Quarantine Greg Egan
Nomination And Disregards the Rest Paul Voermans
Nomination Back Door Man Ian McAuley Hails
Nomination Blue Tyson Terry Dowling
Nomination Brain Child George Turner
Nomination Call to the Edge Sean McMullen
Best Short Fiction
Win Closer Greg Egan
Nomination It's All in the Way You Look at It Michael Pryor
Nomination Privateers' Moon Terry Dowling
Nomination Ship's Eye Terry Dowling
Nomination The Seas of Castle Hill Road Rick Kennett
Nomination Worthless Greg Egan
Best Periodical
Win Eidolon Jeremy G. Byrne
Nomination Aurealis Dirk Strasser and Stephen Higgins
Nomination Ethel the Aardvark Alan Stewart
Nomination Slow Glass Books Catalog Justin Ackroyd
Nomination Thyme Alan Stewart
Best Artwork
Win Blue Tyson Nick Stathopoulos
Nomination 1992 Ditmar Award Lewis Morley
Nomination Fanimals Ian Gunn
Nomination Relics Shaun Tan
Nomination Snowman Leisl Yvette
Nomination Space Time Buckaneers Ian Gunn
Best Fan Writer
Win ---- Robin Pen
Nomination ---- Paul Ewings
Nomination ---- Terry Frost
Nomination ---- Karen Pender-Gunn
Nomination ---- Alan Stewart
Nomination ---- Roger Weddall
Australian SF Foundation - A. Bertram Chandler Award
Win ---- Mervyn R. Binns

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)