ISFDB banner

1995 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Australian Long Fiction
Win Permutation City Greg Egan
Nomination Deersnake Lucy Sussex
Nomination Genetic Soldier George Turner
Nomination Voices in the Light Sean McMullen
Best Short Fiction
Win Cocoon Greg Egan
Nomination Jinx Ship Leanne Frahm
Nomination Land's End Leanne Frahm
Nomination Our Lady of Chernobyl Greg Egan
Nomination The Patternmaker Dave Luckett
Best Artwork
Nomination Artwork in Aurealis and Eidolon Shaun Tan
Best Fan Writer
Win ---- Terry Frost
Nomination ---- Ian Gunn
Nomination ---- Graham Stone
Best Fan Artist
Win ---- Ian Gunn
Nomination ---- Kerri Valkova
Special Committee Award
Win ---- Peter Nicholls
Australian SF Foundation - A. Bertram Chandler Award
Win ---- Wynne Whiteford
Best Fanzine
Win Thyme Alan Stewart
Nomination Gegenschein Eric B. Lindsay
Nomination Sirius Garry Wyatt
Nomination The Mentor Ron L. Clarke

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)