ISFDB banner

2000 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Novel
Win Teranesia Greg Egan
Nomination A Dark Victory Dave Luckett
Nomination Aramaya Jane Routley
Nomination Foreign Bodies Stephen Dedman
Nomination Hidden from View Richard Harland
Nomination Souls in the Great Machine Sean McMullen
Nomination The Book of Revelation Rory Barnes and Damien Broderick
Best Short Fiction
Win Written in Blood Chris Lawson
Nomination Generation X Paul Collins and Jack Wodhams
Nomination Ground Underfoot Robert Hood
Nomination Primal Etiquette Robert Hood
Nomination The Nabakov Affair Paul Collins
Best Collected Work
Win New Adventures in Sci-Fi Sean Williams
Nomination Antique Futures: The Best of Terry Dowling Terry Dowling
Nomination Centaurus: The Best of Australian Science Fiction Damien Broderick and David G. Hartwell
Nomination Spinouts! (series) Paul Collins and Meredith Costain
Nomination The Lady of Situations Stephen Dedman
Best Artwork
Win The Coode Street Review of Science Fiction Shaun Tan
Nomination Aussiecon Three: 57th World Science Fiction Convention Nick Stathopoulos
Nomination Covers: Spinouts!. Marc McBride
--- Withdrawn -- Ineligible -------
* Dreaming Down-Under: Book Two Nick Stathopoulos
Best Fan Writer
Win ---- Robin Pen
Nomination ---- Mervyn R. Binns
Nomination ---- Bruce Gillespie
Nomination ---- Karen Johnson
Nomination ---- Alan Stewart
Best Fan Artist
Win ---- Cat Sparks
Nomination ---- Dick Jensen
--- Withdrawn -- Ineligible -------
* ---- Brad W. Foster
Best Fan Production
Win Aussiecon 3 Opening Ceremony Video Danny Heap
Nomination Aussicon 3 Masquerade Ceremony Danny Heap and Nick Stathopoulos
Nomination Ethel the Aardvark (refer [here]) Paul Ewings
Nomination Interstellar Ramjet Scoop (refer [here]. ) Bill Wright
Nomination The Coode Street Review of Science Fiction Steven Paulsen and Jonathan Strahan
Nomination The Rhizome Factor (see [here]. Cathy Cupitt
Nomination Thyme (refer [here]. ) Alan Stewart

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)