ISFDB banner

2013 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Novel
Win Sea Hearts Margo Lanagan
--- Finalists -------
* Bitter Greens Kate Forsyth
* Perfections Kirstyn McDermott
* Salvage Jason Nahrung
* Suited Joanne Anderton
* The Corpse-Rat King Lee Battersby
Best Novella or Novelette
Win Sky Kaaron Warren
--- Finalists -------
* Flight 404 Simon Petrie
* Significant Dust Margo Lanagan
Best Short Story
Win The Wisdom of Ants Thoraiya Dyer
--- Finalists -------
* Oracle's Tower Faith Mudge
* Sanaa's Army Joanne Anderton
* The Bone Chime Song Joanne Anderton
Best Collected Work
Win Through Splintered Walls Alisa Krasnostein and Kaaron Warren
--- Finalists -------
* Cracklescape Alisa Krasnostein and Margo Lanagan
* Epilogue Tehani Wessely
* Light Touch Paper, Stand Clear Edwina Harvey and Simon Petrie
* Midnight and Moonshine Russell B. Farr and Lisa L. Hannett and Angela Slatter
* The Year's Best Australian Fantasy & Horror 2011 Liz Grzyb and Talie Helene
Best Artwork
Win Midnight and Moonshine Kathleen Jennings
--- Finalists -------
* Andromeda Spaceways Inflight Magazine, Issue #56 Nick Stathopoulos
* Light Touch Paper, Stand Clear Les Petersen
Best New Talent
Win ---- David McDonald
--- Finalists -------
* ---- Faith Mudge
* ---- Steve Cameron
* ---- Stacey Larner [S. G. Larner]

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)