ISFDB banner

2017 Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Novel
Win The Grief Hole Kaaron Warren
Nomination Squid's Grief D. K. Mok
Nomination The Lyre Thief Jennifer Fallon
Nomination The Wizardry of Jewish Women Gillian Polack
Nomination Vigil Angela Slatter
Best Novella or Novelette
Win Did We Break the End of the World? Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination All the Colours of the Tomato Simon Petrie
Nomination By the Laws of Crab and Woman Jason Fischer
Nomination Finnegan's Field Angela Slatter
Nomination Glass Slipper Scandal Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination Going Viral Thoraiya Dyer
Best Short Story
Win No Fat Chicks Cat Sparks
Nomination Flame Trees T. R. Napper
Nomination There's No Place Like Home Edwina Harvey
Best Collected Work
Win Defying Doomsday Tsana Dolichva and Holly Kench
Win Dreaming in the Dark Jack Dann
Nomination Crow Shine Alan Baxter
Nomination In Your Face Tehani Wessely
Best Artwork
Win Zoopoiesis, with Mountains Shauna O'Meara
Nomination Cover and internal artwork for The Tame Animals of Saturn Adam Browne
Best New Talent
Win ---- Marlee Jane Ward
Nomination ---- T. R. Napper

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)