ISFDB banner

1990 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
SF Novel
Win Redshift Rendezvous John E. Stith
Nomination The Quiet Pools Michael P. Kube-McDowell
Nomination The Vor Game Lois McMaster Bujold
Fantasy Novel
Win Servant of the Empire Raymond E. Feist and Janny Wurts
Nomination Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett
Nomination Tehanu: The Last Book of Earthsea Ursula K. Le Guin
Horror Novel
Win Moon Dance S. P. Somtow
First Novel
Win Golden Fleece Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination In the Country of the Blind Michael F. Flynn
Nomination The Interior Life Dorothy J. Heydt
Win Naught for Hire John E. Stith
Nomination Bully! Mike Resnick
Nomination Bwana Mike Resnick
Win The Manamouki Mike Resnick
Nomination Over the Long Haul Martha Soukup
Nomination Mrs. Byres and the Dragon Keith Roberts
Short Story
Win Designated Hitter Harry Turtledove
Nomination Bears Discover Fire Terry Bisson
Nomination Cibola Connie Willis
Nomination Curious Elation Michael Cassutt
Nomination How I Wrote the New Testament, Ushered in the Renaissance, and Birdied the 17th Hole at Pebble Beach Mike Resnick

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)