ISFDB banner

1991 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
SF Novel
Win All the Weyrs of Pern Anne McCaffrey
Win Barrayar Lois McMaster Bujold
Fantasy Novel
Win The Little Country Charles de Lint
Horror Novel
Win The Fetch Robert Holdstock
Win The Gallery of His Dreams Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Win Dispatches from the Revolution Pat Cadigan
Short Story
Win In the Late Cretaceous Connie Willis

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)