ISFDB banner

1993 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win Fossil Hunter Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination A Season for Slaughter David Gerrold
Nomination Beggars in Spain Nancy Kress
Nomination Manhattan Transfer John E. Stith
Nomination Purgatory Mike Resnick
Win The Night We Buried Road Dog Jack Cady
Nomination Dancing on Air Nancy Kress
Nomination Mefisto in Onyx Harlan Ellison
Nomination Naming the Flowers Kate Wilhelm
Nomination Wall, Stone, Craft Walter Jon Williams
Win Beast George Alec Effinger
Nomination Death on the Nile Connie Willis
Nomination Deep Eddy Bruce Sterling
Nomination England Underway Terry Bisson
Nomination One Morning in the Looney Bin Maggie Flinn
Nomination The Arrival of Truth Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Tinker's Spectacles Gregory Bennett
Short Story
Win Mwalimu in the Squared Circle Mike Resnick
Nomination Modern Mansions Barbara Delaplace
Nomination The Dream Pirate's Tale Kent Brewster
Nomination The Good Pup Bridget McKenna
Nomination The Pale Thin God Mike Resnick

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)