ISFDB banner

1995 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win The Terminal Experiment Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Belgarath the Sorcerer David Eddings and Leigh Eddings
Nomination Cetaganda Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Invader C. J. Cherryh
Nomination The Diamond Age Neal Stephenson
Win Bibi Mike Resnick and Susan Shwartz
Nomination Fish Tank Gregory Bennett
Nomination In Forests Afloat Upon the Sea Daniel Hatch
Win When the Old Gods Die Mike Resnick
Nomination Across the Darkness Geoffrey A. Landis
Nomination Home for Christmas Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Think Like a Dinosaur James Patrick Kelly
Short Story
Win You See But You Do Not Observe Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Moriarty by Modem Jack Nimersheim
Nomination The Lincoln Train Maureen F. McHugh
Dramatic Presentation
Win Babylon 5 - The Coming of Shadows (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Babylon 5 - Comes the Inquisitor (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Babylon 5 - The Fall of Night (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Highlander: The Series - Homeland Unknown-TV-Episode
Nomination Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - The Visitor (IMDB) Michael Taylor

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)