ISFDB banner

1996 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win Starplex Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Kingmaker's Sword Ann Marston
Nomination Memory Lois McMaster Bujold
Win Time Travelers Never Die Jack McDevitt
Nomination Airborn Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Beauty and the Opéra or The Phantom Beast Suzy McKee Charnas
Nomination Blood of the Dragon George R. R. Martin
Nomination Gas Fish Mary Rosenblum
Nomination Primrose and Thorn Bud Sparhawk
Win The Copyright Notice Case Paul Levinson
Nomination Age of Aquarius William Barton
Nomination Blood Harp Laurel Winter
Nomination Radio Waves Michael Swanwick
Nomination The Flowers of Aulit Prison Nancy Kress
Nomination The Land of Nod Mike Resnick
Short Story
Win Above It All Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Breakaway, Backdown James Patrick Kelly
Nomination Snowball Jeffery D. Kooistra
Dramatic Presentation
Win Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Trials and Tribble-ations (IMDB) Ronald D. Moore and Rene Echevarria
Nomination Babylon 5 - Severed Dreams (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Babylon 5 - War Without End (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Babylon 5 - Z'ha'dum (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Independence Day (IMDB) Dean Devlin and Roland Emmerich

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)