ISFDB banner

1998 HOMer Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for HOMer Award

1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Win Kirinyaga Mike Resnick
Nomination Factoring Humanity Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Moonfall Jack McDevitt
Nomination Prisoner of Conscience Susan R. Matthews
Win Aurora in Four Voices Catherine Asaro
Nomination Jumping Off the Planet David Gerrold
Nomination Oceanic Greg Egan
Nomination Story of Your Life Ted Chiang
Win Echea Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Building the Building of the World Robert Reed
Nomination Little Differences Paul Levinson
Nomination The Eye of God Mary Rosenblum
Nomination The Orchard Paul Levinson
Nomination The Planck Dive Greg Egan
Short Story
Win Face of God Barbara Galler-Smith
Nomination Advantage, Bellarmine Paul Levinson
Nomination Tall One K. D. Wentworth
Nomination The Stubbornest Broad on Earth Janet Kagan
Nomination The Year of the Mouse Norman Spinrad
Dramatic Presentation
Win Babylon 5 - Sleeping in Light (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Armageddon (IMDB) Jonathan Hensleigh and Robert Roy Pool
Nomination Babylon 5 - In the Beginning (IMDB) J. Michael Straczynski
Nomination Dark City (IMDB) Alex Proyas and Lem Dobbs and David S. Goyer
Nomination Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Far Beyond the Stars (IMDB) Unknown-TV-Episode
Nomination Star Trek: Insurrection (IMDB) Rick Berman and Michael Piller
Nomination What Dreams May Come (IMDB) Richard Matheson and Ronald Bass

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)