ISFDB banner

1951 International Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for International Fantasy Award

1950's:  -  1951 1952 1953 1954 1955 1956 1957  -   - 
Win Earth Abides George R. Stewart
Win The Conquest of Space Chesley Bonestell and Willy Ley

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)