ISFDB banner

1976 Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Roman francophone
Win Le livre/machine Philip Goy
Nomination L'étoile des sables Jean-Jacques Walter
Nomination Une si profonde nuit Pierre Suragne
Nomination Vendredi, par exemple Pierre Suragne
Nouvelle francophone
Win Les soleils noirs d'Arcadie Daniel Walther
Nomination Au creux des arches Christine Renard
Nomination Le monde enfin Jean-Pierre Andrevon
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* V.V. Jean-Pierre Hubert
Prix spécial
Win Urm le fou Philippe Druillet

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)