ISFDB banner

1972 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Red Moon and Black Mountain Joy Chant
Nomination Grendel John Gardner
Nomination The Children of Llyr Evangeline Walton
Nomination The Chronicles of Corum Michael Moorcock
Nomination The Forest of Forever Thomas Burnett Swann
Nomination The Light Maze Joan North
Nomination The Tombs of Atuan Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Tsaddik of the Seven Wonders Isidore Haiblum
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win ---- Walter Hooper

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)