ISFDB banner

1974 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win The Hollow Hills Mary Stewart
Nomination Excalibur Sanders Anne Laubenthal
Nomination High Deryni Katherine Kurtz
Nomination Hrolf Kraki's Saga Poul Anderson
Nomination The Dark Is Rising Susan Cooper
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win C. S. Lewis, Mere Christian Kathryn A. Lindskoog

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)