ISFDB banner

1975 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win A Midsummer Tempest Poul Anderson
Nomination How Are the Mighty Fallen Thomas Burnett Swann
Nomination Merlin's Ring H. Warner Munn
Nomination Prince of Annwn Evangeline Walton
Nomination The Forgotten Beasts of Eld Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Watership Down Richard Adams
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win C. S. Lewis: A Biography Walter Hooper and Roger Lancelyn Green
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* No Award Given This Year -

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)