ISFDB banner

1976 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* No Award Given This Year -
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win C. S. Lewis: An Annotated Checklist Joe R. Christopher and Joan K. Ostling
Win Charles W. S. Williams: A Checklist Lois Glenn
Win Tolkien Criticism Richard C. West

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)