ISFDB banner

1981 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Unfinished Tales of Númenor and Middle-Earth J. R. R. Tolkien
Nomination Lion of Ireland Morgan Llywelyn
Nomination The Beginning Place Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Grey Mane of Morning Joy Chant
Nomination The Wounded Land Stephen R. Donaldson
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win ---- Christopher Tolkien

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)