ISFDB banner

1983 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win The Firelings Carol Kendall
Nomination God Stalk P. C. Hodgell
Nomination Lady of Light Diana L. Paxson
Nomination Queen of Sorcery David Eddings
Nomination The Blue Sword Robin McKinley
Nomination The Darkangel Meredith Ann Pierce
Nomination The Door in the Hedge Robin McKinley
Nomination The Mists of Avalon Marion Zimmer Bradley
Nomination The One Tree Stephen R. Donaldson
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Companion to Narnia (Second Edition) Paul F. Ford

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)