ISFDB banner

1986 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Bridge of Birds Barry Hughart
Nomination Always Coming Home Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Dark of the Moon P. C. Hodgell
Nomination Dragonsbane Barbara Hambly
Nomination Fire and Hemlock Diana Wynne Jones
Nomination The Wandering Unicorn (translation of El unicornio) Manuel Mujica Láinez
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Charles Williams: Poet of Theology Glen Cavaliero
Nomination J. R. R. Tolkien: Myth, Morality, and Religion Richard Purtill
Nomination Splintered Light: Logos and Language in Tolkien's World Verlyn Flieger
Nomination The Fantasts: Studies in J. R. R. Tolkien, Lewis Carroll, Mervyn Peake, Nikolay Gogol and Kenneth Grahame Edmund Little
Nomination The Novels of Charles Williams Thomas Howard

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)