ISFDB banner

1987 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win The Folk of the Air Peter S. Beagle
Nomination Merlin's Booke Jane Yolen
Nomination Tales from the Flat Earth (series) Tanith Lee
Nomination The Fionavar Tapestry (series) Guy Gavriel Kay
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win J. R. R. Tolkien: Myth, Morality, and Religion Richard Purtill

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)