ISFDB banner

1988 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Seventh Son Orson Scott Card
Nomination Lincoln's Dreams Connie Willis
Nomination The Falling Woman Pat Murphy
Nomination War for the Oaks Emma Bull
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win C. S. Lewis Joe R. Christopher

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)