ISFDB banner

1989 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Unicorn Mountain Michael Bishop
Nomination Red Prophet Orson Scott Card
Nomination The Last Coin James P. Blaylock
Nomination The Nightingale Kara Dalkey
Nomination The White Raven Diana L. Paxson
Nomination Walkabout Woman Michaela Roessner
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win The Return of the Shadow Christopher Tolkien and J. R. R. Tolkien

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)